Fishing

all topics for english speaking people
Locked
Hauser
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2012 4:38 pm

Fishing

Post by Hauser » Mon Nov 05, 2012 4:48 pm

Hey,

I can't get the bot to work correctly with fishing.

Where is it configured wrong?

Image

Image

User avatar
Anfet
Site Admin
Posts: 1247
Joined: Mon Nov 22, 2010 12:06 pm
Contact:

Re: Fishing

Post by Anfet » Mon Nov 05, 2012 4:54 pm

I suppose, you didn't reset game interface.
You must open fishing yourself, then after it is visible, reset interface.

Also, please describe more what is happening.

Hauser
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2012 4:38 pm

Re: Fishing

Post by Hauser » Mon Nov 05, 2012 6:04 pm

This is what happens: http://tinypic.com/player.php?v=rws2ue&s=6

I use the same configuration as stated above, and i have pressed "Reset" before i started the tracker.

It would be nice with some english video guides that go through some of the different features of the bot in more detail, personally I have never used a bot before in my life and i find it difficult to use. I'm sure you would sell a lot more serial keys if there was more explanations, especially for non-russian people.

User avatar
Anfet
Site Admin
Posts: 1247
Joined: Mon Nov 22, 2010 12:06 pm
Contact:

Re: Fishing

Post by Anfet » Mon Nov 05, 2012 6:25 pm

Thank you. I'll try.

Right now, I'm feeling that tracker do not see your fishing. That is why he tries to fish, then tries it again.
Reset interface (ALT+L) in-game while fishing is active.

Hauzer
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2012 2:09 am

Re: Fishing

Post by Hauzer » Thu Nov 08, 2012 2:14 am

Alt + L seems to have fixed the problem, now it worked perfectly for a while.

I left the computer for 12 hours with the fishing bot started. When i came back i noticed it had just been fishing for 20 minutes before an error occurred. If the fish does not lure in two tries the tracker gets stuck in a loop and constantly sends "Fish is not lureing" in red text. And this does indeed always seem to happen, but sometimes i can fish for several hours before this happens. Is it working as intended?

User avatar
Anfet
Site Admin
Posts: 1247
Joined: Mon Nov 22, 2010 12:06 pm
Contact:

Re: Fishing

Post by Anfet » Thu Nov 08, 2012 10:02 am

It's game design.
You should setup a relogin if you do not lure few fish in a row.

dazyfail
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2014 4:26 pm

Re: Fishing

Post by dazyfail » Sun Mar 23, 2014 2:18 pm

Can you please explain how relogin works?

If i tick that option after the amount of fishing fail client close and start button(keyboard) is perssed....nothing more..I

fre00n
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2014 3:27 am

Re: Fishing

Post by fre00n » Thu May 08, 2014 1:44 am

Hi,

after uptade/maitenance on Innova COre i have again problem like on first post
- "cannot see fishing"
i do always alt+l before start but it doesnt help

and one more thing
after start l2 tracker - it doesnt find l2 window i need do it always manualy by test and reset

ty for help

deviljin666
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Aug 10, 2013 10:45 pm

Re: Fishing

Post by deviljin666 » Mon Sep 29, 2014 11:39 pm

i have also the same "problem". i have to set again the window in order the bot to work. also i have set the relogin option in 20 mins but it dont relogin. i have tryied in 5 mins but still it dont relogin. any advice?

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest